X
GO

 

Contact your Counsellor

 

School

Counsellor

Contact

Title

Beaconsfield High school

Stephanie Miller

smiller08@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Beurling Academy

Khan Bouba-Dalambaye

kbouba@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Gordon Robertson Beauty Academy

Lana Karabachian

lkarabachian02@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Horizon High School

Lorne Ouellet

louellet@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.a.t.

John Rennie High School

Mirella Fuga

mfuga@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Ronald Deschamps

rdeschamps@lbpearson.ca

t.c.

Lakeside Academy

Natalie Gasparini

ngasparini@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.a.t.

LaSalle Community Comprehensive

Véronique Sylvain

vsylvain@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Lindsay Place High School

Lana Karabachian

lkarabachian02@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Macdonald High School

Andrea Fraser

afraser@lbpearson.ca

c.o.

P.A.C.C. (Adult Education)

Erich Kohler

ekohler@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

P.A.C.C. (Vocational)

Madeleine Barrette

mabarrette@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Pearson Electrotechnology Centre

Natalie Gasparini

ngasparini@lbspb.qc.ca

c.a.t.

Pierrefonds Comprehensive

Carrie Carson

ccarson03@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Place Cartier Adult Centre

Karen Nesbitt

knesbitt@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.a.t.

Lorne Ouellet

louellet@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.a.t.

Riverdale High School

Ian Spencer

ispencer@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Sources Adult and Career Centre

St. Thomas High School

Gianni Verelli

gverelli@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Nadia Laccitiello

nlaccitiello@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

West Island Career Centre (W.I.C.C.)

Gianni Verelli

gverelli@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Westwood High School Jr.

Lorne Ouellet

louellet@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.a.t.

Westwood High School Sr.

Jessica Neeley

jneeley@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

 

 

TITLE DESIGNATIONS

c.o.: Guidance Counsellor                  t.c.: Teacher-Counsellor                     c.a.t.: Counsellor in Academic Tr