Staff

St. Edmund Staff 2019-2020

ADMINISTRATION

Melissa Hunter
mhunter@lbpsb.qc.ca
Principal
Lynn Milburn
lmilburn@lbpsb.qc.ca
Administrative Assistant
Louise Cavalière
lcavaliere@lbpsb.qc.ca
Daycare Coordinator
     

 

GRADE

TEACHER

EMAIL

Kindergarten Josée L'Archeveque ​jlarcheveque@lbpearson.ca
  Marie Morse mmorse@lbpearson.ca
  Marie-Josee Ricard ​mricard@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1 Nathalie Duhamel  
  Mylene Gosselin mgosselin@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 2 Catherine Jones cjones02@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3 Emma Annett eannett@lbpearson.ca
  Josée Veilleux jveilleux@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3-4 Emma Hampton ehampton@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 4 Sophie Belzile sbelzile@lbpearson.ca
  Manon Coursol mcoursol@lbpearson.ca
  Guylaine St-Georges gstgeorges@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 5 Lynda Hall (EN) lhall@lbpearson.ca
  Marie Landry (FR) mlandry09@lbpearson.ca
  Dianne Murray (EN) dmurray@lbpearson.ca
  Lina Peronace (FR) apietroniro@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 6 Lori Legault (FR) llegault02@lbpearson.ca
  Anne Edgar (EN) aedgar@lbpearson.ca

 

SPECIALISTS

Resource Pierrette Houde phoude@lbpearson.ca
  Kayla Moore kmoore05@lbpearson.ca
     
ELA Pina Fulgniti pfulginiti@lbpearson.ca
     
Music Jennifer Hayden jhayden@lbpearson.ca
     
PhysEd Patricia Carroll pcarroll@lbpearson.ca
     
PhysEd Michael McIntyre  
     

 

ADDITIONAL STAFF

Integration Aides Janet Massarelli-Pelletier
Crystal Oullette
Maritza Rincon Garcia
   
Librarian Colleen Henderson
   
Specialist Pressleigh Klein
   
Spiritual Animator Linda Chouinard
   
Caretakers Chris Gow (Day)
Elizabeth Fuchs (Evening)
   

 

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com