GO

Administration

       

Alix Adrien

Principal

aadrien@lbpsb.qc.ca

Krista Jemczyk

Vice Principal

kjemczyk@lbpsb.qc.ca

Amanda Liste

IB Coordinator

aliste@lbpearson.ca

 
       

Raymond Yu

TOS

ryu@lbpsb.qc.ca

Florence Sodeur

Executive Secretary

fsodeur@lbpsb.qc.ca

Fatemeh Lotfi

Secretary
flotfi@lbpsb.qc.ca

 
       
 

Joanne Luther

Office Agent

jluther@lbpsb.qc.ca