GO

Administration

       

Deborah Dixon

Principal

ddixon@lbpsb.qc.ca

Jane Preston

Vice Principal

jpreston@lbpearson.ca

Simone Viger

Community Development Agent
Administration Officer

sviger02@lbpsb.qc.ca

 
       

Gianluca Muia

TOS

gmuia@lbpsb.qc.ca

Florence Sodeur

Executive Secretary

fsodeur@lbpsb.qc.ca

Samantha DiPietrantonio

Secretary
sdipietrantonio03@lbpearson.ca

 
       
 

Joanne Luther

Office Agent

jluther@lbpsb.qc.ca