GO

Administration

       

Deborah Dixon

Principal

ddixon@lbpsb.qc.ca

Alisha Tathgur

Vice Principal

atathgur02@lbpsb.qc.ca

Amanda Liste

IB Coordinator

aliste@lbpearson.ca

 
       

Gianluca Muia

TOS

gmuia@lbpsb.qc.ca

Florence Sodeur

Executive Secretary

fsodeur@lbpsb.qc.ca

Fatemeh Lotfi

Secretary
flotfi@lbpsb.qc.ca

 
       
 

Joanne Luther

Office Agent

jluther@lbpsb.qc.ca